Eni Turkeshi (FMP)

by martisiuke

I think her work is one of the closers that I could be able to reflected to my FMP work. I think she as an artist really inspires me, because she works a lot in the darkroom and this is what I am looking for my FMP. As an artists she is very related to the darkroom work. For my final module I want to challenge myself a bit more and perhaps to risk with my imagery, because I think if you wouldn’t risk with your images you risking to stay at the same level, so in my case I want to improve my skills and take myself to a higher photography level. Darkroom is place which requires higher technical skills than digital imagery. 

This is her website, so you could have a quick look – http://www.behance.net/EniTurkeshi 

Below I you can see images, that creates very similar vision to mines, what I am planing to do for my FMP module, I want to draw similar forms, quite abstract forms on my final prints. Perhaps, all my abstract forms  would be more clear that you could see in these images below.
 Image  Image

 

Image

Image